[LoneStarCon 2 -- Progress Report 2]

[Next page][Previous page][Table of contents][LoneStarCon 2 Internet Information Center]

[LoneStarCon 2 Committees]

Operational Board:
Karen Meschke - Chairman
Mark Olson - Advisor to the Chair
Bruce Pelz - Advisor to the Chair
Willie Siros - Advisor to the Chair
Earl Cooley - Electronic Laison
Randy Shepherd - WSFS Mark Protection
Candace Pulleine - Committee APA
Bill Parker - Tech Services
Fred Duarte, Jr. - Facilities Vice Chair
Dennis Virzi - Admin. Vice Chair

Dennis Virzi - Vice Chairman

Human Resources:
Robert Taylor - Division Head
Brooks Griffith - Con Ops
Harry Beckwith - Security

Laurie Mann - Press Relations
Peggy Ranson - Ad Layout

Neil Kaden - Division Head
Bill Child - Progress Reports
Diana Thayer - Editor & Artist Liaison
Teddy Harvia - Feature Writer
Bill Child - Layout/Design
Bill Child- Pocket Programs
George Effinger - Restaurant
Ursa Major - Fan Guide
Diana Thayer - Souvenir Program
Pat Virzi - Souvenir Program
Tom Becker - Daily Zine

Debbie Hodgkinson - Division Head
Meri Hazlewood - Anime Programming
Dave Hazlewood - Anime Programming
Mike Todd - Program Development
Sherry Snyder - Program Development
Edwin Strickland - Science Programming
Dick Smith - Fan Programming
Leah Zeldes Smith - Fan Programming
Joe Grillot - Film Programming
Tom Feller - Program Ops

Doug Allen - Division Head
Jennifer Reedy - Assistant
Kathy Thornton - Assistant

Tim Illingworth - Division Head
Don Eastlake - Business Meeting
Nina Siros - Hugo Administration
Kent Bloom - Site Selection

Fred Duarte, Jr. - Vice Chairman

Sue Francis - Division Head
Cathy Beckwith - Assistant
Edie Stern - Opening Ceremonies
Lisa Greene - Opening Ceremonies
Lori Wolf - Hugo Ceremony
Cindy Foster - Assistant
Michael Shannon - Dances
Twilight - Masquerade
Sallie Gladney - Chili Cookoff
Judith Ward - Chili Cookoff
Jacquelyn Stephenson - Chili Cookoff
Alice Knapp - Assistant
Lynn Ward - Assistant
Lisa Freitag - Assistant
Judy McDowell - Assistant

Teresa Patterson - Division Head
Donna Lynn Kocher - Assistant
Tom Hanlon - Dealers Room
Rodney Somerstein - Assistant
Sherlock - Specialty Signs
A.T. Campbell - CAD Support
Jean Stuntz - Art Show

Patty Wells - Co-Division Head
Ben Yalow - Co-Division Head

Noel Wolfman - Division Head
Jim Mann - Assistant
Beth Loubet - Staff
Dan Tolliver - Staff
Richard Brandt - Fan Lounge
Michelle Lyons - Fan Lounge
Yvonne Penny - Fan Sales
Lloyd Penny - Fan Sales

[LoneStarCon 2 Internet Information Center]

[Next page][Previous page][Table of contents][LoneStarCon 2 Internet Information Center]

Please send any comments to Maintainer: alamowebmaster@alamo-sf.org

This publication ©1996 by LoneStarCon 2, a service mark of the Austin Literary Arts Maintenance Organization, a 501(c)(3) non-profit literary/educational organization. All rights reserved. “World Science Fiction Society,” “WSFS,” “World Science Fiction Convention,” “Worldcon,” “NASFiC” and “Hugo” are registered service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

The web version of this print publication was designed and produced by The Escher Group: Terry Sisk Graybill, Jane Jewell, Peggy Rae Pavlat and Katje Bonk Renner. All rights to design and design elements ©1996 by The Escher Group and used here by permission. For further information, please contact The Escher Group at: TGraybill@aol.com

All artwork ©1995 by the artists and used here by permission.

Last updated on Friday, September 06, 1996. This site uses HTML 3.2 and Netscape Enhancement features.
Url: http://www.alamo-sf.org/lonestarcon2/pr2/ls2-02b.html

W3C Wilbur Checked!